About Us Our Services Financial Education Forms My Statement Contact Us En Español

Facebook Twitter
Let's Chat

888-456-2227 (toll-free)

General Fax

(If sending a credit report please send fax to 866-425-7778.)

For general questions, please use the email below and make sure to include your name and credit union or employee assistance program who referred you to BALANCE. Please do not email any sensitive information including your account numbers or social security number.

Monday–Thursday 5am to 8pm
Friday 5am to 5pm
Saturday 8am to 5pm (PST)

Mailing Address
595 Market Street, 16th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

2015 BALANCE Holiday Schedule

Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 29 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Open 8AM to 5PM (PST)
Monday, February 16 President's Day Open 8AM to 5PM (PST)
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, July 3 Day Before
Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day Closed
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day Closed
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, December 25 Christmas Closed
© 2013 BALANCE