About Us Our Services Financial Education Forms My Statement Contact Us En Español

Facebook Twitter
     
Let's Chat

Phone
888-456-2227 (toll-free)

General Fax
866-363-6301

(If sending a credit report please send fax to 866-425-7778.)

Email
For general questions, please use the email below and make sure to include your name and credit union or employee assistance program who referred you to BALANCE. Please do not email any sensitive information including your account numbers or social security number.
info@balancepro.org

Hours
Monday–Thursday 5am to 8pm
Friday 5am to 5pm
Saturday 8am to 5pm (PST)

Mailing Address
595 Market Street, 16th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105


2014 Special Hours

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Open 8AM to 5PM (PST)
Saturday, February 8 Staff Meeting Open 8AM to 12PM (PST)
Monday, February 17 President's Day Open 8AM to 5PM (PST)
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 1 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Closed
© 2013 BALANCE